2008 News

Best Practice Masterclass educates, improves accounting operations - Friday, November 28, 2008

Reckon's free, nationwide education event attracted accountants, bookkeepers, and tax agents read more ... 

Reckon announces Espreon business acquisition - Thursday, November 27, 2008

Additions bolster company's product and service offerings  read more ... 

Quicken 2009 software packed with new features, improvements - Monday, November 03, 2008

The new line of the world's best selling financial management software has everything consumers and business owners need read more ... 

Best Practice Masterclass to transform accounting practices - Monday, September 22, 2008

Upcoming nationwide event shows how to boost productivity and profits immediately. read more ... 

Share data, protect files with new Reckon Tools Backup - Monday, September 01, 2008

Accountants will find it elementary to exchange data, request file uploads and much more. read more ... 

Improve trade practices with QuickBooks multicurrency - Wednesday, August 13, 2008

New addition to QuickBooks QBi series is a boost for accountants, business operators read more ... 

Reckon continues growth despite tightening economy - Monday, August 11, 2008

APS, QuickBooks spark impressive half-year revenue numbers read more ... 

Expedite company registrations with Shelco’s online ASIC connection - Monday, July 21, 2008

Accountants and business owners need only minutes to register a company read more ... 

New software eases payroll processing headaches - Thursday, July 03, 2008

Payroll Premier works for businesses of all sizes and grows as the business does read more ... 

21 and here to stay - Friday, June 27, 2008

Reckon turned 21 in June and there are many good years still to come read more ... 

QuickBooks QBi series Student Edition 2008/09: The building block for future accountants - Wednesday, June 04, 2008

Consider it higher education without the hefty price tag read more ... 

QuickBooks QBi Roadshow making believers of business owners, accountants - Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Software tour filling venues nationwide read more ... 

Reckon software is collecting the hardware - Monday, May 19, 2008

Three products are selected as the industry's best in Australian PC User magazine read more ... read more ...

Learn the easy way with QuickBooks QBi For Dummies - Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Literature makes quick work of the new QuickBooks QBi series software read more ... 

The new Reckon POS software simplifies retail accounting - Monday, May 05, 2008

Retailers can now make business as rewarding for customers as it is for themselves read more ...
 

QuickBooks QBi series tabbed Best Buy in PC User Magazine - Friday, April 18, 2008

New software draws rave reviews, recommendations read more ... 

Dodd named Reckon AP of the Year - Friday, April 04, 2008

Geraldton trainer goes to great lengths to improve business performance read more ... 

The new QuickBooks QBi series puts the balance back into life - Monday, March 31, 2008

Newest version of the world's best selling accounting software changes the way accountants, bookkeepers and businesses do business read more ... 

QuickBooks fine-tuning operations at Speedwell Performance - Wednesday, March 05, 2008

Software gets race car engineering firm back on track read more ... 

Reckon roadshow presents accountants and bookkeepers with tools for success - Monday, March 03, 2008

Nine-city national tour will change the way businesses operate forever read more ... 

Reckon helps bring bush foods to city plates - Monday, February 25, 2008

QuickBooks streamlining Aboriginal food businesses read more ... 

There’s never too many beans for this accounting software - Monday, February 18, 2008

Reckon software bears fruit for organic food wholesaler read more ... 

Economic downturn has a silver lining, says buoyant Reckon - Wednesday, February 13, 2008

Reckon surges as economy shows signs of fading, notes the Sydney Morning Herald read more ... 

Reckon's 2007 financial results - Tuesday, February 12, 2008

Strong sales, acquisitions boost 2007 performance read more ... 

Solid revenue on stream - Monday, February 11, 2008

Reckon a safe stock in turbulent market, writes BRW read more ... 

Succession planning for small business - Tuesday, February 05, 2008

Many family-run businesses don't make it to the second generation. Gavin Dixon tells My Business magazine how to buck the trend read more ... 

New store pet takes bite out of manual labour - Monday, February 04, 2008

Retail Point of Sale software makes life easier for Moggy & Mutt read more ... 

Hot Stocks for 2008 - Thursday, January 24, 2008

Reckon makes the Australian Financial Review's list of the 20 Stocks to Watch in 2008  read more ... 

Reckon vs MYOB - Thursday, January 24, 2008

The Australian Financial Review analyzes Reckon and MYOB stock, concluding Reckon is the better value read more ...